Sleepy Monks - Leftover Sun MSR061


Recorded during the summer of 2017 at Ghost Hit Recording in Holyoke, MA. Recorded and mixed by Andrew Oedel. Mastered by Joey Distasio. Artwork by Emily Carter. Photos by Joe Vitorini

Kyle Stephens- Guitar/Vocals
Spencer Gusha- Bass/Vocals
Jordan Frick- Drums

Guest Appearances:
Emily Carter (Vocals on "Heart Attack" and "Bodiddly")
Nate Kellogg (Guitar on "Wasteland Warriors" and "Hot Pocketbook")
Zach Leo (Wurlitzer on "Good Luck Macbeth" and vocals on "Bodiddly")
Dan Surdyka (Trumpet on "Hot Pocketbook" and "Insignificant Other")

Special thanks to Andrew Oedel, Ghost Hit Recording, Joey Distasio, Emily Carter, Nate Kellogg, Zach Leo, Dan Surdyka, our parents, friends, family and everyone else who has showed us their unending love and support.


  1. Heart Attack
  2. Bodiddly
  3. Wasteland Warriors
  4. Sad Sideways Spectres
  5. This Is Why We Broke Up
  6. Cleaner
  7. Hot Pocketbook
  8. Going to Alaska
  9. Weast
  10. Good Luck, Macbeth
  11. Insignificant Other