Patrick Salone - Neckface MSR052


Dedicated to Sarah Demboske

Guitars - Patrick Salone
Drums - Jesse Allain
Bass - Jesse Allain

Recorded from October - December of 2017

All music written and arranged by Patrick Salone

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jesse Allain


  1. The Devil's Tongue
  2. Little Death
  3. Stuck in a Body
  4. Tera Vista