Patrick Salone - Wise Old Little Boy MSR041


Vocals - Patrick Salone
Guitars - Patrick Salone
Drums - Jesse Allain
Bass - Jesse Allain
Tambourine - Jesse Allain

Recorded from January - April of 2018

All music written and arranged by Patrick Salone

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jesse Allain

Artwork by Gasmos

split release with Possum Feet Records


  1. Throne Witches
  2. The Earth is Bleeding and I'm Moving Out
  3. Polarity
  4. To Keep the Blood from Dripping
  5. Dead Air Space
  6. Oh! Triumph