Tower of Silence - Tower of Silence MSR019


Tower of Silence is:
Alex Bigman - Vocals
Adam Furukawa - Drums
Rohan Lilauwala - Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Aaron McLoughlan - Guitar

Lyrics by Alex Bigman
Engineered by Vince Soliveri in Hamilton on March 17, 2018
Mixed and Mastered by Will Killingsworth
Cover Photo by Amanda Elledge


  1. October and Her
  2. Parade Me Through The City
  3. A Long Passage