A Lot Has Changed - Something That Needs Nothing MSR015


A Lot Has Changed is a twinkly emo band from Texas. for more of their music, go to https://alothaschanged.bandcamp.com. cassettes come in either pink or black.


  1. Boy Is Me
  2. Floating World
  3. Drool For You
  4. Heaven Closer to You
  5. Pain is a Garment
  6. Honey Gut